Contact Information:

    Hall Rentals: rentals@kinburn.ca  613-266-0143 (Alex)

    Skating Parties and Rink Info: rink@kinburn.ca, 613-832-2660 (Greg)

    Sport Field Rentals: fields@kinburn.ca613-832-2660 (Greg)

     Bar Contact: barcontact@kinburn.ca (Travis)

    Volunteering: kinburninfo@kinburn.ca613-832-1660 (Dawn)

    Youth Information: youth@kinburn.ca  613-832-1660 (Dawn)

    Memberships: memberships@kinburn.ca,

    Contact the Webmaster: webmaster@kinburn.ca

    City of Ottawa Information: 311@ottawa.ca, 311


Mailing Address:

    Kinburn Community Association

    P.O. Box 144

    Kinburn, ON, K0A 2H0